Committee

 


gareth treharneChair of the Society

Gareth Treharne  gtreharne@psy.otago.ac.nz

Department of Psychology, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand


Vice-Chairsarah_website

Sarah Riley  S.Riley@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Wellington, New Zealand


Treasurerchris stephens.jpg

Chris Stephens   c.v.stephens@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand


Abi Locke.jpgSecretary

Abigail Locke a.locke@bradford.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, University of Bradford, Bradford, UK


Communications Co-ordinator

Kerry Chamberlain  K.Chamberlain@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand


Blog and Website Co-Editors


ischp-neda-final

Neda Mahmoodi  N.Mahmoodi@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences, Leeds Beckett University, Leeds, UK


IMG_0813

Tracy Morison  T.Morison@massey.ac.nz

Lecturer in Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand


Magda photo

Magda Marczak  Magdalena.Marczak@coventry.ac.uk

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology, Coventry University, UK


Wendy

Past Chair of the Society

Wendy Stainton-Rogers  w.stainton.rogers@icloud.com

Emeritus Professor, Open University, UK


Past Conference Chair (2019)

Rado Masaryk  rado.masaryk@gmail.com

Institute of Applied Psychology, Comenius University, Slovakia


AllyGibson

Current Conference Chair (2021)

Alexandra Gibson  ally.gibson@vuw.ac.nz

School of Health, Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand


Early Career Liaisons


Phil Jefferies.jpg

Phil Jefferies  philjefferies@gmail.com

School of Social Work, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada


AndreaL

Andrea LaMarre  A.LaMarre@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand


Healdshot_Kathryn[36]

Kathryn McGuigan K.Mcguigan@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand


Student Representatives


declan-heaslewood.jpg

Declan Heaslewood   Declan2.Heaslewood@live.uwe.ac.uk

Department of Health and Social Sciences, University of West of England, Bristol, UK


Sagar-Murdeshwar.jpg

Sagar Murdeshwar  sam12@aber.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, University of Aberystwyth, Aberstywyth, UK


Yanela Ndabula   yanelandabula@yahoo.com

Critical Studies in Sexualities and Reproduction, Rhodes University, Makhanda, South Africa


Kristi Urry

Kristi Urry   kristi.urry@adelaide.edu.au

School of Psychology, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia


International Representatives


Adam Bourne  A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au

School of Psychology and Public Health, La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia


rochelle_burgess_001.jpg

Rochelle Burgess  r.a.burgess@lse.ac.uk

Department of Social Psychology, London School of Economics, London, UK


jane

Jane Callaghan  jane.callaghan@stir.ac.uk

Centre for Child Wellbeing and Protection, University of Stirling, Stirling, UK


scrabb
Shona Crabb  Shona.Crabb@adelaide.edu.au

Discipline of Public Health, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia


Fabienne Fasseur

Fabienne Fasseur   fabienne.fasseur@unil.ch

CERPSA (Center of Research in Health Psychology), Institute of Psychology, University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland


Yasuhiro Igarashi   veh03661@nifty.com

Yamano College of Aesthetics, Tokyo, Japan


AdamJowett

Adam Jowett  adam.jowett@coventry.ac.uk

School of Psychological, Social and Behavioural Sciences, Coventry University, Coventry, UK


Michelle Lafrance   lafrance@stu.ca

Department of Psychology, St. Thomas University, Fredericton, Canada


Anthea Lesch

Anthea Lesch  alesch@sun.ac.za

Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University, South Africa


20105502432_f7602db393_k.jpg

Chris McVittie   cmcvittie@qmu.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences, Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom


Janice Moodley   moodljk@unisa.ac.za

Department of Psychology, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa


Catriona Macleod   c.macleod@ru.ac.za

Critical Studies in Sexualities and Reproduction, Rhodes University, Makhanda, South Africa


peel

Elizabeth Peel  e.peel@lboro.ac.uk

Department of Social Sciences, Loughborough University, UK


Carla Rice   carlar@uoguelph.ca

Department of Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada


Lisa Rubin

Lisa Rubin   rubinl@newschool.edu

Department of Psychology, New School for Social Research, New York, USA


Jenny Setchell

Jenny Setchell  j.setchell@uq.edu.au

School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences, University of Queensland, Australia


Sarah Seymour-Smith

Sarah Seymour-Smith  sarah.seymour-smith@ntu.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, School of Social Sciences, Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham, UK


radek

Radoslaw Stupak  radoslaw.stupak@gmail.com

Department of Philosophy, Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland


Brett-Scholtz.jpg

Brett Scholz  brett.scholz@anu.edu.au

Medical School, The Australian National University, Canberra, Australia


One thought on “Committee

Comments are closed.