Committee

Chair of the Society & Treasurer

  Chris Stephens

c.v.stephens@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Vice-Chair

 GarethTreharne Gareth Treharne

gtreharne@psy.otago.ac.nz

Department of Psychology, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand

Past Chair

  Wendy Stainton Rogers

w.stainton.rogers@icloud.com

Faculty of Health & Social Care, The Open University, Milton Keynes, UK

Past Chair & Communication Co-ordinator

Kerry Chamberlain

K.Chamberlain@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand

Secretary

  Poul Rohleder

p.a.rohleder@uel.ac.uk

School of Psychology, University of East London, London, UK

Conference Chair (2017)

 peel Elizabeth Peel

e.peel@lboro.ac.uk

Department of Social Sciences, Loughborough University, UK

Past Conference Chair (2015)

  Catriona Macleod

c.macleod@ru.ac.za

Critical Studies in Sexualities and Reproduction, Rhodes University, Grahamstown, South Africa

Blog Co-Editors

JessDrakett Jessica Drakett

J.Drakett@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

School of Social, Psychological & Communication Sciences, Leeds Beckett University, Leeds, UK

GJankowski Glen Jankowski

g.jankowski@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

School of Social, Psychological & Communication Sciences, Leeds Beckett University, Leeds, UK

Social Media Co-ordinator

 DevinaLister Devina Lister

devina.lister@stu.mmu.ac.uk

Faculty of Health, Psychology and Social Care, Manchester Metropolitan University, Manchester, UK

Early Career Liasons

 SCosh Suzie Cosh

suzanne.cosh@adelaide.edu.au

Lifelong exposures, health and aging team
Bordeaux Population Health Research Center, INSERM U1219
University of Bordeaux, France

 AllyGibson Alexandra Gibson

alexandra.gibson@unsw.edu.au

Practical Justice Initiative, School of Social Sciences, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

  Sally Sargeant

ssargean@bond.edu.au

School of Health Sciences and Medicine, Bond University, Robina, Australia

 aseixas Azizi Seixas

azizi.seixas@gmail.com

Center for Healthful Behavior Change, Department of Population Health, Langone Medical Center, New York University, New York, USA

  Britta Wigginton

b.wigginton@uq.edu.au

Department of Psychology, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

Student Representatives

 StefanFrederick Stefan Frederick

stefanpetrusfrederick@gmail.com

Institute of Gender Studies, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa

 AndreaL Andrea LaMarre

alamarre@uoguelph.ca

Department of Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada

 KaylaMarshall Kayla Marshall

hcvmt@stu.ca

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand

 NatalieMay Natalie May

natalie.may@adelaide.edu.au

School of Population Health, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia

 Nicole Nicole Scullard

scullard.nicole@gmail.com

Department of Psychology, University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa

 Melissa Melissa Sparrow

16008448@sun.ac.za

Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, South Africa

International Representatives

  Adam Bourne

adam.bourne@lshtm.ac.uk

Sigma Research, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine, London, United Kingdom

  Peter Branney

p.branney@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

School of Social, Psychological & Communication Sciences, Leeds Beckett University, Leeds, UK

  Lauren Breen

lauren.breen@curtin.edu.au

School of Psychology & Speech Pathology, Curtin University, Perth, Australia

 Rochelle Burgess Rochelle Burgess

r.burgess@londonmet.ac.uk

Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, London Metropolitan University, London, UK

 jane Jane Callaghan

jane.callaghan@northampton.ac.uk

Division of Psychology, University of Northampton, Northampton, UK

 scrabb Shona Crabb

Shona.Crabb@adelaide.edu.au

Discipline of Public Health, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia

 Amedeo D'Angiulli Amedeo D’Angiulli

amedeo.dangiulli@carleton.ca

Department of Neuroscience, & Institute of Interdisicplinary Studies, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada

  Fabienne Fasseur

fabienne.fasseur@unil.ch

CERPSA (Center of Research in Health Psychology), Institute of Psychology, University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland

  Yasuhiro Igarashi

veh03661@nifty.com

Yamano College of Aesthetics, Tokyo, Japan

 AdamJowett Adam Jowett

adam.jowett@coventry.ac.uk

School of Psychological, Social and Behavioural Sciences, Coventry University, Coventry, UK

  Bob Kugelmann

kugelman@udallas.edu

Department of Psychology, University of Dallas, Dallas, United States of America

  Michelle Lafrance

lafrance@stu.ca

Department of Psychology, St. Thomas University, Fredericton, Canada

  Abigail Locke

a.locke@hud.ac.uk

Division of Psychology and Counselling, University of Huddersfield, Huddersfield, UK

  Ian Lubek

ilubek@uoguelph.ca

Department of Psychology, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada

  Antonia Lyons

a.lyons@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Wellington, New Zealand

 Chris McVittie Chris McVittie

cmcvittie@qmu.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences, Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

  Janice Moodley

moodljk@unisa.ac.za

Department of Psychology, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa

 TriaMoore Tria Moore

t.j.moore@shu.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, Sociology & Politics, Sheffield Hallam University, Sheffield, United Kingdom

  Carla Rice

carlar@uoguelph.ca

Department of Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada

  Bridgette Rickett

b.rickett@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Psychology, Faculty of Health, Leeds Beckett University, Leeds, United Kingdom

 sarah_website Sarah Riley

scr2@aber.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth, UK

  Radoslaw Stupak

radoslaw.stupak@gmail.com

Institute of Psychology, Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland

  Irina Todorova

ilgt1@comcast.net

Health Psychology Research Center, Sofia, Bulgaria, and Northeastern University, Boston, USA