Committee

Chair of the Society

GarethTreharne Gareth Treharne

gtreharne@psy.otago.ac.nz

Department of Psychology, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand

Vice-Chair

Poul Rohleder

p.a.rohleder@uel.ac.uk

School of Psychology, University of East London, London, UK

Treasurer & Past Chair (2015-2017)

Chris Stephens

c.v.stephens@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Secretary

Abigail Locke

a.locke@bradford.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, University of Bradford, Bradford, UK

Past Chair (2009-2015)

  Wendy Stainton Rogers

w.stainton.rogers@icloud.com

Faculty of Health & Social Care, The Open University, Milton Keynes, UK

Communication Co-ordinator

Kerry Chamberlain

K.Chamberlain@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand

Conference Chair (2019)

Rado Masarayk

rado.masaryk@gmail.com

Institute of Applied Psychology, Comenius University, Slovakia

Past Conference Chair (2017)

 peel Elizabeth Peel

e.peel@lboro.ac.uk

Department of Social Sciences, Loughborough University, UK

Website Co-Editors

ischp-pic_devina_dee__lister Devina (Dee) Lister

deelister@outlook.com

Department of Psychology, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

 ischp-neda-final Neda Mahmoodi

N.Mahmoodi@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences, Leeds Beckett University, Leeds, UK

Commissioning Editors

TBC This role will involve working with the Website Co-Editors on the ISCHP blog.

If you are interested in applying for the role please read this document (click on this link). Any questions or to apply for the role, please contact Neda or Dee.

Early Career Liasons

 AllyGibson Alexandra Gibson

alexandra.gibson@unsw.edu.au

Practical Justice Initiative, School of Social Sciences, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

  Britta Wigginton

b.wigginton@uq.edu.au

Department of Psychology, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

Phil Jefferies

philjefferies@gmail.com

School of Social Work, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada

Student Representatives

StefanFrederickStefan Frederick

Institute of Gender Studies, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa

 AndreaL Andrea LaMarre

alamarre@uoguelph.ca

Department of Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada

 KaylaMarshall Kayla Marshall

hcvmt@stu.ca

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand

 NatalieMay Natalie May

natalie.may@adelaide.edu.au

School of Population Health, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia

 Nicole Nicole Scullard

scullard.nicole@gmail.com

Department of Psychology, University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa

 Melissa Melissa Sparrow

16008448@sun.ac.za

Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, South Africa

International Representatives

  Adam Bourne

A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au

School of Psychology and Public Health, La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia

 Rochelle Burgess Rochelle Burgess

r.a.burgess@lse.ac.uk

Department of Social Psychology, London School of Economics, London, UK

 jane Jane Callaghan

jane.callaghan@northampton.ac.uk

Division of Psychology, University of Northampton, Northampton, UK

 scrabb Shona Crabb

Shona.Crabb@adelaide.edu.au

Discipline of Public Health, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia

 Amedeo D'Angiulli Amedeo D’Angiulli

amedeo.dangiulli@carleton.ca

Department of Neuroscience, & Institute of Interdisicplinary Studies, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada

  Fabienne Fasseur

fabienne.fasseur@unil.ch

CERPSA (Center of Research in Health Psychology), Institute of Psychology, University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland

  Yasuhiro Igarashi

veh03661@nifty.com

Yamano College of Aesthetics, Tokyo, Japan

 AdamJowett Adam Jowett

adam.jowett@coventry.ac.uk

School of Psychological, Social and Behavioural Sciences, Coventry University, Coventry, UK

  Michelle Lafrance

lafrance@stu.ca

Department of Psychology, St. Thomas University, Fredericton, Canada

 Chris McVittie Chris McVittie

cmcvittie@qmu.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences, Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

  Janice Moodley

moodljk@unisa.ac.za

Department of Psychology, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa

Catriona Macleod

c.macleod@ru.ac.za

Critical Studies in Sexualities and Reproduction, Rhodes University, Grahamstown, South Africa

  Carla Rice

carlar@uoguelph.ca

Department of Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada

 sarah_website Sarah Riley

scr2@aber.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth, UK

  Radoslaw Stupak

radoslaw.stupak@gmail.com

Institute of Psychology, Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland

  Irina Todorova

ilgt1@comcast.net

Health Psychology Research Center, Sofia, Bulgaria, and Northeastern University, Boston, USA

 

One thought on “Committee

Comments are closed.