Committee

Chair of the Society

gareth treharne.jpg

Gareth Treharne

gtreharne@psy.otago.ac.nz

Department of Psychology, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand

Vice-Chair

Poul Rohleder

Poul Rohleder

p.rohleder@essex.ac.uk

Department of Psychosocial and Psychoanalytic Studies, University of Essex, Colchester, UK

Treasurer

chris stephens.jpg

Chris Stephens

c.v.stephens@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Secretary

Abi Locke.jpg

Abigail Locke

a.locke@bradford.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, University of Bradford, Bradford, UK

Communication Co-ordinator

Kerry Chamberlain

K.Chamberlain@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand

Website Co-Editors

ischp-pic_devina_dee__lister

Devina (Dee) Lister

deelister@outlook.com

Department of Psychology, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

ischp-neda-final

Neda Mahmoodi

N.Mahmoodi@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences, Leeds Beckett University, Leeds, UK

Past Conference Chairs

Wendy

Wendy Stainton-Rogers (2015)

w.stainton.rogers@icloud.com

Emeritus Professor, Open University, UK

peel

Elizabeth Peel (2017)

e.peel@lboro.ac.uk

Department of Social Sciences, Loughborough University, UK

Current Conference Chair (2019)

photo: reefe | www.reefe.sk

Rado Masaryk

rado.masaryk@gmail.com

Institute of Applied Psychology, Comenius University, Slovakia

Commissioning Editors (CE’s)

Wendy

Wendy Stainton-Rogers

w.stainton.rogers@icloud.com

Emeritus Professor, Open University, UK

Craig owen pic

Craig Owen 

craig.owen@stmarys.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, St Mary’s University, UK

Cat Pause

Cat Pause

c.pause@massey.ac.nz

Institute of Education, Massey University, New Zealand

Dennis Relojo.jpg

Dennis Relojo

Dennis.Relojo@gmail.com

Founder/Editor of Psychreg (www.psychreg.org)

Early Career Liasons

AllyGibson

Alexandra Gibson

alexandra.gibson@unsw.edu.au

Practical Justice Initiative, School of Social Sciences, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Britta Wigginton

b.wigginton@uq.edu.au

Department of Psychology, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

Phil Jefferies.jpg

Phil Jefferies

philjefferies@gmail.com

School of Social Work, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada

Student Representatives

StefanFrederick

Stefan Frederick

Institute of Gender Studies, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa

stefanpetrusfrederick@gmail.com

Institute of Gender Studies, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa

AndreaL

Andrea LaMarre

alamarre@uoguelph.ca

Department of Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada

declan heaslewood.jpg

Declan Heaslewood

Declan2.Heaslewood@live.uwe.ac.uk

Department of Health and Social Sciences, University of West of England, Bristol, UK

KaylaMarshall

Kayla Marshall

hcvmt@stu.ca

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand

Sagar Murdeshwar.jpg

Sagar Murdeshwar

sam12@aber.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, University of Aberystwyth, Aberstywyth, UK

NatalieMay

Natalie May

natalie.may@adelaide.edu.au

School of Population Health, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia

Nicole

Nicole Scullard

scullard.nicole@gmail.com

Department of Psychology, University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa

Melissa

Melissa Sparrow

16008448@sun.ac.za

Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, South Africa

International Representatives

radek

Radoslaw Stupak

radoslaw.stupak@gmail.com

Department of Philosophy, Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland

Adam Bourne

A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au

School of Psychology and Public Health, La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia

Rochelle Burgess

Rochelle Burgess

r.a.burgess@lse.ac.uk

Department of Social Psychology, London School of Economics, London, UK

jane

Jane Callaghan

jane.callaghan@stir.ac.uk

Centre for Child Wellbeing and Protection, University of Stirling, Stirling, UK

scrabb

Shona Crabb

Shona.Crabb@adelaide.edu.au

Discipline of Public Health, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia

Amedeo D'Angiulli

Amedeo D’Angiulli

amedeo.dangiulli@carleton.ca

Department of Neuroscience, & Institute of Interdisicplinary Studies, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada

Fabienne Fasseur

fabienne.fasseur@unil.ch

CERPSA (Center of Research in Health Psychology), Institute of Psychology, University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland

Yasuhiro Igarashi

veh03661@nifty.com

Yamano College of Aesthetics, Tokyo, Japan

AdamJowett

Adam Jowett

adam.jowett@coventry.ac.uk

School of Psychological, Social and Behavioural Sciences, Coventry University, Coventry, UK

Michelle Lafrance

lafrance@stu.ca

Department of Psychology, St. Thomas University, Fredericton, Canada

Anthea Lesch.jpg

Anthea Lesch

alesch@sun.ac.za

Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Chris McVittie

Chris McVittie

cmcvittie@qmu.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences, Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Janice Moodley

moodljk@unisa.ac.za

Department of Psychology, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa

Catriona Macleod

c.macleod@ru.ac.za

Critical Studies in Sexualities and Reproduction, Rhodes University, Grahamstown, South Africa

Lisa Rubin

Lisa Rubin

rubinl@newschool.edu

Department of Psychology, New School for Social Research, New York, USA

Carla Rice

carlar@uoguelph.ca

Department of Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada

sarah_website

Sarah Riley

scr2@aber.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth, UK

Brett Scholtz.jpg

Brett Scholz

brett.scholz@anu.edu.au

Medical School, The Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

Sarah Riley

scr2@aber.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth, UK

Irina Todorova

ilgt1@comcast.net

Health Psychology Research Center, Sofia, Bulgaria, and Northeastern University, Boston, USA

One thought on “Committee

Comments are closed.