Committee

Chair of the Society

GarethTreharne

Gareth Treharne

gtreharne@psy.otago.ac.nz

Department of Psychology, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand

Vice-Chair

Poul Rohleder

p.rohleder@uel.ac.uk

School of Psychology, University of East London, London, UK

Treasurer & Past Chair (2015-2017)

Chris Stephens

c.v.stephens@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Secretary

Abigail Locke

a.locke@bradford.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, University of Bradford, Bradford, UK

Past Chair (2009-2015)

Wendy Stainton-Rogers

w.stainton.rogers@icloud.com

Emeritus Professor, Open University, UK

Communication Co-ordinator

Kerry Chamberlain

K.Chamberlain@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand

Conference Chair (2019)

Rado Masarayk

rado.masaryk@gmail.com

Institute of Applied Psychology, Comenius University, Slovakia

Past Conference Chair (2017)

peel

Elizabeth Peel

e.peel@lboro.ac.uk

Department of Social Sciences, Loughborough University, UK

Website Co-Editors

ischp-pic_devina_dee__lister

Devina (Dee) Lister

deelister@outlook.com

Department of Psychology, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

ischp-neda-final

Neda Mahmoodi

N.Mahmoodi@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences, Leeds Beckett University, Leeds, UK

Commissioning Editors

TBC

This role will involve working with the Website Co-Editors on the ISCHP blog. Applications have now been closed and the successful Commissioning Editors details will be announced shortly.

Details about the role can be found here this document (click on this link)

Early Career Liasons

AllyGibson

Alexandra Gibson

alexandra.gibson@unsw.edu.au

Practical Justice Initiative, School of Social Sciences, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Britta Wigginton

b.wigginton@uq.edu.au

Department of Psychology, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

Phil Jefferies

philjefferies@gmail.com

School of Social Work, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada

Student Representatives

StefanFrederick

Stefan Frederick

Institute of Gender Studies, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa

stefanpetrusfrederick@gmail.com

Institute of Gender Studies, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa

AndreaL

Andrea LaMarre

alamarre@uoguelph.ca

Department of Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada

Declan Heaslewood

Declan2.Heaslewood@live.uwe.ac.uk

Department of Health and Social Sciences, University of West of England, Bristol, UK

KaylaMarshall

Kayla Marshall

hcvmt@stu.ca

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand

Sagar Murdeshwar

sam12@aber.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, University of Aberystwyth, Aberstywyth, UK

NatalieMay

Natalie May

natalie.may@adelaide.edu.au

School of Population Health, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia

Nicole

Nicole Scullard

scullard.nicole@gmail.com

Department of Psychology, University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa

Melissa

Melissa Sparrow

16008448@sun.ac.za

Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, South Africa

International Representatives

Adam Bourne

A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au

School of Psychology and Public Health, La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia

Rochelle Burgess

Rochelle Burgess

r.a.burgess@lse.ac.uk

Department of Social Psychology, London School of Economics, London, UK

jane

Jane Callaghan

jane.callaghan@stir.ac.uk

Centre for Child Wellbeing and Protection, University of Stirling, Stirling, UK

scrabb

Shona Crabb

Shona.Crabb@adelaide.edu.au

Discipline of Public Health, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia

Amedeo D'Angiulli

Amedeo D’Angiulli

amedeo.dangiulli@carleton.ca

Department of Neuroscience, & Institute of Interdisicplinary Studies, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada

Fabienne Fasseur

fabienne.fasseur@unil.ch

CERPSA (Center of Research in Health Psychology), Institute of Psychology, University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland

Yasuhiro Igarashi

veh03661@nifty.com

Yamano College of Aesthetics, Tokyo, Japan

AdamJowett

Adam Jowett

adam.jowett@coventry.ac.uk

School of Psychological, Social and Behavioural Sciences, Coventry University, Coventry, UK

Michelle Lafrance

lafrance@stu.ca

Department of Psychology, St. Thomas University, Fredericton, Canada

Anthea Lesch

lafrance@stu.ca

Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Chris McVittie

Chris McVittie

cmcvittie@qmu.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences, Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Janice Moodley

moodljk@unisa.ac.za

Department of Psychology, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa

Catriona Macleod

c.macleod@ru.ac.za

Critical Studies in Sexualities and Reproduction, Rhodes University, Grahamstown, South Africa

Lisa Rubin

c.macleod@ru.ac.za

Department of Psychology, New School for Social Research, New York, USA

Carla Rice

carlar@uoguelph.ca

Department of Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada

sarah_website

Sarah Riley

scr2@aber.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth, UK

Brett Scholtz

Brett.Scholtz@canberra.edu.au

SYNERGY Nursing and Midwifery Centre, University of Canberra, Canberra, Australia

Sarah Riley

scr2@aber.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth, UK

Irina Todorova

ilgt1@comcast.net

Health Psychology Research Center, Sofia, Bulgaria, and Northeastern University, Boston, USA

One thought on “Committee

Comments are closed.