Committee


gareth treharne

Chair of the Society

Gareth Treharne  gtreharne@psy.otago.ac.nz

Department of Psychology, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand


Poul Rohleder

Vice-Chair

Poul Rohleder p.rohleder@essex.ac.uk

Department of Psychosocial and Psychoanalytic Studies, University of Essex, Colchester, UK


chris stephens.jpg

Treasurer

Chris Stephens   c.v.stephens@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand


Abi Locke.jpg

Secretary

Abigail Locke a.locke@bradford.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, University of Bradford, Bradford, UK


Communication Co-ordinator

Kerry Chamberlain  K.Chamberlain@massey.ac.nz

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand

 


Website Co-Editors

ischp-neda-final

 

Neda Mahmoodi  N.Mahmoodi@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences, Leeds Beckett University, Leeds, UK


IMG_0813

Tracy Morison  T.Morison@massey.ac.nz

Lecturer in Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand

 


 

Magda photo

Magda Marczak  Magdalena.Marczak@coventry.ac.uk

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology, Coventry University, UK

 


Past Conference Chairs

 

Wendy

Wendy Stainton-Rogers (2015)  w.stainton.rogers@icloud.com

Emeritus Professor, Open University, UK


peel

Elizabeth Peel (2017)  e.peel@lboro.ac.uk

Department of Social Sciences, Loughborough University, UK


Current Conference Chair (2019)

 

Rado Masaryk  rado.masaryk@gmail.com

Institute of Applied Psychology, Comenius University, Slovakia


Blog Commissioning Editors (BCEs)

Wendy

 

Wendy Stainton-Rogers  w.stainton.rogers@icloud.com

Emeritus Professor, Open University, UK


Craig-owen-pic.jpg

Craig Owen  craig.owen@stmarys.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, St Mary’s University, UK

 


Cat-Pause.jpg

Cat Pause  c.pause@massey.ac.nz

Institute of Education, Massey University, New Zealand

 


Dennis Relojo.jpg

 

Dennis Relojo  Dennis.Relojo@gmail.com

Founder/Editor of Psychreg (www.psychreg.org)


Early Career Liaisons

AllyGibson

 

Alexandra Gibson  alexandra.gibson@unsw.edu.au

Practical Justice Initiative, School of Social Sciences, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia


 

Britta Wigginton   b.wigginton@uq.edu.au

Department of Psychology, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia


Phil Jefferies.jpg

 

Phil Jefferies  philjefferies@gmail.com

School of Social Work, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada


Student Representatives

StefanFrederick

 

Stefan Frederick   stefanpetrusfrederick@gmail.com

Institute of Gender Studies, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa


andreal.jpg

Andrea LaMarre   alamarre@uoguelph.ca

Department of Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada


declan-heaslewood.jpg

Declan Heaslewood   Declan2.Heaslewood@live.uwe.ac.uk

Department of Health and Social Sciences, University of West of England, Bristol, UK


KaylaMarshall

Kayla Marshall   hcvmt@stu.ca

School of Psychology, Massey University, Albany, New Zealand

 


 

Sagar-Murdeshwar.jpg

Sagar Murdeshwar  sam12@aber.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, University of Aberystwyth, Aberstywyth, UK


 

NatalieMay

Natalie May  natalie.may@adelaide.edu.au

School of Population Health, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia

 


nicole.jpg

Nicole Scullard  scullard.nicole@gmail.com

Department of Psychology, University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa


Melissa

Melissa Sparrow  16008448@sun.ac.za

Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, South Africa


International Representatives

radek

Radoslaw Stupak  radoslaw.stupak@gmail.com

Department of Philosophy, Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland

 


Adam Bourne  A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au

School of Psychology and Public Health, La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia


rochelle_burgess_001.jpg

Rochelle Burgess  r.a.burgess@lse.ac.uk

Department of Social Psychology, London School of Economics, London, UK


 

jane

Jane Callaghan  jane.callaghan@stir.ac.uk

Centre for Child Wellbeing and Protection, University of Stirling, Stirling, UK

 


scrabb

Shona Crabb  Shona.Crabb@adelaide.edu.au

Discipline of Public Health, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia


amedeo-dangiulli.jpg

Amedeo D’Angiulli  amedeo.dangiulli@carleton.ca

Department of Neuroscience, & Institute of Interdisicplinary Studies, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada


Fabienne Fasseur

Fabienne Fasseur   fabienne.fasseur@unil.ch

CERPSA (Center of Research in Health Psychology), Institute of Psychology, University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland\

 


 

Yasuhiro Igarashi   veh03661@nifty.com

Yamano College of Aesthetics, Tokyo, Japan


AdamJowett

 

Adam Jowett   adam.jowett@coventry.ac.uk

School of Psychological, Social and Behavioural Sciences, Coventry University, Coventry, UK


Michelle Lafrance   lafrance@stu.ca

Department of Psychology, St. Thomas University, Fredericton, Canada

 


Anthea Lesch

Anthea Lesch  alesch@sun.ac.za

Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University, South Africa


20105502432_f7602db393_k.jpg

Chris McVittie   cmcvittie@qmu.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences, Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom


Janice Moodley   moodljk@unisa.ac.za

Department of Psychology, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa

 


Catriona Macleod   c.macleod@ru.ac.za

Critical Studies in Sexualities and Reproduction, Rhodes University, Grahamstown, South Africa


Lisa Rubin

Lisa Rubin   rubinl@newschool.edu

Department of Psychology, New School for Social Research, New York, USA

 


Carla Rice   carlar@uoguelph.ca

Department of Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada


sarah_website

Sarah Riley  scr2@aber.ac.uk

Department of Psychology, Aberystwyth University, Aberystwyth, UK


Brett-Scholtz.jpg

 

Brett Scholz  brett.scholz@anu.edu.au

Medical School, The Australian National University, Canberra, Australia


Irina Todorova  ilgt1@comcast.net

Health Psychology Research Center, Sofia, Bulgaria, and Northeastern University, Boston, USA